Metallica studio albums chronologically arranged as per release dates

Metallica band members studio albums as per release dates
Metallica Band Members (Left to Right) - Kirk Hammett, James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich,  and Robert Trujillo

Metallica is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1981.

1) Kill 'Em All - Released, July 29, 1983
2) Ride the Lightning - Released, July 27, 1984
3) Master of Puppets - Released, March 3, 1986
4) ...And Justice for All - Released, August 25, 1988
5) Metallica - Released, August 12, 1991
6) Load - Released, June 4, 1996
7) ReLoad - Released, November 18, 1997
8) St. Anger - Released, June 5, 2003
9) Death Magnetic - Released, September 12, 2008


How to identify the beep codes and messages in Dell inspiron series

The computer might emit a series of beeps during start-up if the monitor
cannot display errors or problems. This series of beeps, called a beep code,
identifies a problem. One possible beep code consists of repetitive three short
beeps. This beep code tells you that the computer encountered a possible
system board failure

Code- Description

1-   Possible system board failure - BIOS checksum failure.
2-   No RAM detected, ensure that the memory module is seated properly.
3-   Possible system board failure, chip set error.
4-   RAM Read/Write failure.
5-   Real time clock failure. Possible battery failure or system board failure.
6-   Video BIOS test failure, Video card or chip failure.
7-   CPU cache test failure, processor failure.
8-   Display failure.